CSIRO’s Flora Kerblat Elected Vice-Chair of GEO AquaWatch Steering Committee

Congratulations to Flora Kerblat, CSIRO on her election to Vice Chair of the GEO AquaWatch Steering Committee for the 2024 calendar year! Flora joined the Steering Committee last year and will serve alongside current Chair Emma Tebbs, Kings College London. Best wishes in your new Steering Committee Leadership role Flora!

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap