IsDB-TWAS Postdoctoral Fellowship Programme for Women

Early-career female researchers from 21 least developed member countries of the Islamic Development Bank (IsDB) are eligible for an ambitious new postdoctoral programme offered by IsDB and TWAS. The fellowships will support research related to the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals, providing recipients with high-level training in areas relevant to sustainability science.
Deadline to apply is July 19, 2021.  Women aged 45 and under from the following countries are eligible to apply for this award: Bangladesh, Benin, Burkina Faso, Chad, Comoros, Djibouti, Gambia, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Mali, Mauritania, Mozambique, Niger, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Sudan, Togo, Uganda, or Yemen.
Find out more here.
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap